India's Tour Of Australia, first T20I: Live Streaming, India's Likely XI, When And Where To Watch The Match Live - New Year 2021

@2021 Updates of All Activities

Breaking News

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

India's Tour Of Australia, first T20I: Live Streaming, India's Likely XI, When And Where To Watch The Match Live

India's voyage through Australia 2018-19 will start with the first of three Twenty20 International matches on Wednesday. On account of the distress looking by the hosts, India will start as the firm best picks.

India have won their previous seven T20I game plan returning to November 2017, and its last demolition in the arrangement was against West Indies in July a year back. Likewise, on their last visit here, the Men in Blue won the T20I plan 3-0. Thusly, they will ride high on a flood of sureness and on edge to make an early keep an eye on this outing.

Australian cricket, strangely, has been bothered by helper change in the wake of the ball-modifying experience in South Africa in March and it has realized unevenness on the field as well.

All You Need To Know About The Match:

Date: November 21 (Wednesday)

Time: 1:20 PM IST (5:50 PM Local)

Setting: The Gabba, Brisbane

TV Guide: Sony Pictures Network India (SPNI)

Live Streaming: SonyLiv

At that point, India have detailed their XII for the match. In addition, the player who is well while in transit to leave behind a noteworthy open door from the playing XI is Yuzvendra Chahal.

We've detailed our 12 for the main T20I against Australia at The Gabba

— BCCI (@BCCI) November 20, 2018

India's Likely XI:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed


India: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Washington Sundar.

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey (wk), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Ben McDermott (wk), Glenn Maxwell, D'Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

Related Articles:-

India's Tour of Australia, first T20I: Kohli and Co Start As Favorites Against Embattled Australia

India's Tour Of Australia: Ravi Shastri Rues Hardik Pandya's Absence, Says All-Rounder Lends Balance To Indian Side

Ravi Shastri Plays Down Sledging, Says Quality Of Cricket Will Decide Australia-India Series

BCCI Limits Mohammed Shami's Workload, Pacer To Bowl 15-17 Overs In Ranji Trophy Match

No comments:

Post a Comment

your comment reply 30 minute

Recent Posts

Header Ads

Popular Posts